The ‘meme’s of JOY!

In her post, If Suzie Were a Meme, Suzie81 Speaks shared this “new craze in which the subject is required to type their first name followed by the word ‘meme’ and see what appears on Google images” and I decided to join the bandwagon too!

Unfortunately, since my name “Joy” is a verb also (I think it’s a verb!), there wasn’t so much except for somethings on Joy Division (don’t know what that is) and this Nurse Joy…mmmm…I couldn’t share some of those meme on Nurse Joy…you don’t want to know… not good, not good and don’t you dare Google it!

Well, this is the very few I found!

….

Ermm… I don’t remember doing that!

30640573

 

I think this is Nurse Joy!

nurse-joy_o_189974

 

I was just complaining about my weight today! the zipper refused to zip but I’m certainly not pregnant, just adding a ‘lil’ weight!

image

 

Google translator- Spanish detected meaning “For you I’m a minion!”

joy-una-en-un-minion

 

AND THIS IS MY FAVORITE!!!!!!!!!!!

hey-joy-hope-you-have-a-good-day

your Thoughts?

