PURPOSELY and INTENTIONALLY creating the life I WANT TO LEAD

Create-your-destiny

Your choices, your intentions, and your actions create your destiny. Don’t let your life be one replay after the next, of endless no-wheres, repeated failures and mistakes. You can live a life of purpose and meaning by creating a life plan and setting goals sort of like a GPS. 

So, 14 more days to 2015, and this is what I’m going to do today, even if it’s for 30 minutes:

  • Take a piece of paper and write your expectations for next year (in points)
  • How I will achieve them.

Nothing hectic, I’m not going to write a thesis or make this process complicated. I’m going to make it just simple!

For some time now, I have been wandering aimlessly, shoot… been doing that for a long time! So the time has come NOW for me to PURPOSELY and INTENTIONALLY create the life I WANT TO LEAD. The life that will be AN INSPIRATION TO MANY. The life that I will live and when the time comes for me to leave this world, I would know that I am leaving this world empty!

your Thoughts?

